Meet the Staff

Administration
Kevin Sanchez, Campaign and Project Director
kevin@yolofoodbank.org
Finance and Office
Valerie Dennis, Office Manager
valerie@yolofoodbank.org
Maria Gonzalez, Receptionist
receptionist@yolofoodbank.org
Kim Chandler, Bookkeeper
kim@yolofoodbank.org
Bonnie Contreras, Receptionist II
bonnie@yolofoodbank.org
Programs
Cindy Pasko, Director of Programs
cindy@yolofoodbank.org
Zane Hatfield, Agency Relations Coordinator
zane@yolofoodbank.org
Yasmin Sanchez, Program Coordinator 
Yasmin@yolofoodbank.org
Raymond Bautista, Volunteer and Food Drive Coordinator 
raymond@yolofoodbank.org
Development and Marketing
Linda Zablotny-Hurst, Director of Development
linda@yolofoodbank.org
Kevin Brown, Marketing & Communications Coordinator
kevin.brown@yolofoodbank.org
Vacant, Development Associate
_______@yolofoodbank.org
Operations
Corkey Mapalo, Director of Warehouse Operations
corkey@yolofoodbank.org
Warehouse
Misty O’Donnell, Warehouse Manager
misty@yolofoodbank.org
Colin Dawson Jr, Emergency Food Assistance Program Driver 
Alan Mapalo, Warehouse Maintenance 
Leonard Ponce, Warehouse Lead Associate
Charlie Cook, Warehouse Associate
Bridget Beal, Warehouse Associate
Randall Cooksey, Warehouse Associate
Ed Ellis, Warehouse Associate
Clara Hess, Warehouse Associate
Liz Blum, Agricultural Program Manager
liz@yolofoodbank.org
Do you like this page?
< Back to About Yolo Food Bank