Meet the Staff

Administration
Kevin Sanchez, Executive Director
kevin@yolofoodbank.org
Finance and Office
Valerie Dennis, Office Manager
valerie@yolofoodbank.org
Maria Gonzalez, Receptionist
receptionist@yolofoodbank.org
Kim Chandler, Bookkeeper
kim@yolofoodbank.org
Vacant, Receptionist II
_______@yolofoodbank.org
Programs
Stephanie Villegas, Director of Programs
stephanie@yolofoodbank.org
Zane Hatfield, Agency Relations Coordinator
zane@yolofoodbank.org
Yasmin Sanchez, Program Coordinator 
Yasmin@yolofoodbank.org
Raymond Bautista, Volunteer and Food Drive Coordinator 
raymond@yolofoodbank.org
Liz Blum, Agricultural Program Manager
liz@yolofoodbank.org
Development and Marketing
Linda Zablotny-Hurst, Director of Development
linda@yolofoodbank.org
Kevin Brown, Marketing & Communications Coordinator
kevin.brown@yolofoodbank.org
Vacant, Development Associate
_______@yolofoodbank.org
Operations
Corkey Mapalo, Director of Warehouse Operations
corkey@yolofoodbank.org
Warehouse
Misty O’Donnell, Warehouse Manager
misty@yolofoodbank.org
Colin Dawson, Emergency Food Assistance Program Driver 
Alan Mapalo, Warehouse Maintenance 
Leonard Ponce, Warehouse Lead Associate
Charlie Cook, Warehouse Associate
Bridget Beal, Warehouse Associate
Randall Cooksey, Warehouse Associate
Ed Ellis, Warehouse Associate
Nickole Ade, Warehouse Associate
Do you like this page?
< Back to About Yolo Food Bank